Dates 2019

Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April (11 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 22 July – Friday 27 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 14 October – Friday 6 December (8 weeks)

Holidays 2019

Waitangi Day Wednesday 6 February (Term 1)

Easter Good Friday 19 April (Holidays)

Easter Monday 22 April (Holidays)

Easter Tuesday 23 April (Holidays)

Anzac Day Thursday 25 April (Holidays)

Queen’s Birthday Monday 3 June (Term 2)

Labour Day Monday 28 October (Term 4)

New Enrolments 2019

Thursday 24 January 9.00am – 12.00pm is for Years 9 to 12 at the Student Centre

Thursday 24 January 11.00am – 1.00pm is for Year 13 at the Student Centre

Course Confirmation 2019

All Year 12 and Year 13 students are required to confirm their courses by coming to the Library to see your Deans on Tuesday 22 January or Wednesday 23 January 2019.

If your LAST NAME begins with:

A – E come in between 10.00am – 12.00pm Tuesday 22 January

F – J come in between 1.00pm – 3.00pm Tuesday 22 January

K – P come in between 10.00am – 12.00pm Wednesday 23 January

Q – Z come in between 1.00pm – 3.00pm Wednesday 23 January

Starting Dates 2019

Tuesday 29 January, 8.45am

Wednesday 30 January, 8.45am

Thursday 31 January, 8.45am

Friday 1 February, 8.45am

Dates 2018

Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 30 January – Friday 13 April (11 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 23 July – Friday 28 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 15 October – Friday 7 December (8 weeks)

Holidays 2018

Waitangi Day Tuesday 6 February (Term 1)

Easter Good Friday 30 March (Term 1)

Easter Monday 2 April (Term 1)

Anzac Day Wednesday 25 April (Holidays)

Queen’s Birthday Monday 4 June (Term 2)

Labour Day Monday 22 October (Term 4)

Recent News

Website & KAMAR Integration by Inbox Design