Dates 2017

Term Dates

Term 1: Tuesday 31 January – Thursday 13 April (11 weeks)

Term 2: Monday 1 May – Friday 7 July (10 weeks)

Term 3: Monday 24 July – Friday 29 September (10 weeks)

Term 4: Monday 16 October – Friday 8 December (8 weeks)

Holidays

Waitangi Day Monday 6 February (Term 1)

Easter Good Friday 14 April (Holidays)

Easter Monday 17 April (Holidays)

Anzac Day Tuesday 25 April (Holidays)

Queen’s Birthday Monday 5 June (Term 2)

New Enrolments 2017

Thursday 26 January 9.00am – 12.00pm (Student Centre)

Course Confirmation 2017

All Year 12 and Year 13 students are required to confirm their courses by coming to the Library to see your Deans on Tuesday 24 January or Wednesday 25 January 2017.

If your LAST NAME begins with:

A –E come in between 10.00am – 12.00pm Tuesday 24 January

F – J come in between 1.00pm – 3.00pm Tuesday 24 January

K – P come in between 10.00am – 12.00pm Wednesday 25 January

Q – Z come in between 1.00pm – 3.00pm Wednesday 25 January

Starting Dates 2017

Tuesday 31 January, 8.45am

Wednesday 1 February, 8.45am

Thursday 2 February, 8.45am

Friday 3 February, 8.45am

Recent News

Website & KAMAR Integration by Inbox Design