Contact Details

Director of Sports:  Chris Wynne, Director of Sport cwynne@tac.school.nz or (07) 871 4199 (Ext 237)

Sport

Contact

Position

Email / Facebook / Webpage

Phone

Athletics

Murray Green

Coach

teawamutu@paperplus.co.nz

 

Basketball

Simon Drury

Desiré Grobbelaar

Chairperson

Secretary

s.p.drury@gmail.com

 

 

Cricket Boys

Ken Seabright

Coach

cwynne@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 237)

Cross Country

Murray Green

Coach

teawamutu@paperplus.co.nz

871 5257

Equestrian

 

Teacher I/C

cwynne@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 237)

Football

 

Sheryll Whitt

Natalie Bell

Secretary

 

sheryllwhitt@gmail.com

paulandnatbell@xtra.co.nz

871 5085

 

Golf

Daniel Powell

Coach

dpowell@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 206)

Hockey

Chelsea Anderson

Gareth du Plessis

Teacher I/C

Coach

canderson@tac.school.nz

kiwiinsa@gmail.com

871 4199 (ext 213)

Lacrosse

Louise Pryor

William Chisholm

Tammy Lee

Rachel Blake

TIC

Coach - Boys

Manager – Boys

Manager - Girls

lpryor@tac.school.nz

chisholm02.wc@gmail.com

sweetonpeace@gmail.com

rhcblake@gmail.com>

 

MotorX

Louise Pryor

TIC

lpryor@tac.school.nz

 

Mountain Biking

Brett Leong

Teacher I/C

bleong@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 323)

Netball

Jo Doig

Tema Ross

Chairperson

Teacher I/C

joannebrucedoig@gmail.com

netball@tac.school.nz

tross@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 210)

Rowing

Sheree Easterbrook

Debbie Schrader

Secretary

 

Club Captain

teawamuturowing@gmail.com

 

https://www.sporty.co.nz/teawamuturowing

https://www.facebook.com/teawamuturowing

 

Rugby

Cameron Stapleton

Paul Wheeler

Carl Peake

Sheree Easterbrook

Chairperson

 

Girls Coach

Girls Coach

Club Secretary

 

Rugby Club links

 

 

 

 

 

https://www.sporty.co.nz/teawamutucol

https://www.facebook.com/teawamutucollegerugby

871 4199 (ext 258)

Sailing

Dave Smith

Teacher I/C

djsmith@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 259)

Shooting

James Saunders

Administrator

jsaunders@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 338)

Skiing

Malcolm Haig

Teacher I/C

mhaig@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 316)

Snowboarding

Malcolm Haig

Teacher I/C

mhaig@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 316)

Swimming

Chris Wynne

Teacher I/C

cwynne@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 237)

Tennis

Warren Beck

Trina Roberts

Girls Coach

Teacher I/C

wsbeck@woosh.co.nz

troberts@tac.school.nz

871 4199

(ext 312)

Touch

Chris Wynne

Teacher I/C

cwynne@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 237)

Volleyball

Keith Bain

Teacher I/C

kbain@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 237)

Recent News

Website & KAMAR Integration by Inbox Design