Contact Details

Director of Sports:  Keith Bain, kbain@tac.school.nz, 8714199 (237)

Sport

Contact

Position

Email / Facebook / Webpage

Phone

Athletics

Murray Green

Coach

teawamutu@paperplus.co.nz

 

Basketball

Anna Wetere

Secretary

annawetere@xtra.co.nz

https://www.facebook.com/TACBasketball/

 

870 2291

Cricket Boys

Ken Seabright

Coach

kbain@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 237)

Cross Country

Murray Green

 Coach

teawamutu@paperplus.co.nz

 

Equestrian

Keith Bain

Teacher I/C

kbain@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 237)

Football

Sheryll Whitt

Secretary

sheryllwhitt@gmail.com

871 5085

Golf

Daniel Powell

Coach

dpowell@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 206)

Hockey

 Kelly Anderson

Teacher I/C

kanderson@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 213)

 

Gareth du Plessis

Coach

kiwiinsa@gmail.com

027 919 7664

Lacrosse

Ursula Johnson

Coach

ujohnson@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 318)

Mountain Biking

Brett Leong

Teacher I/C

bleong@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 323)

Netball

Jo Doig

Chairperson

joannebrucedoig@gmail.com

 

 

Taylor Hunter

Teacher I/C

thunter@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 210)

Rowing

Ann Edmondson

Secretary

teawamuturowing@gmail.com

 

 

 

Rowing Club Links

https://www.sporty.co.nz/teawamuturowing

https://www.facebook.com/teawamuturowing

 

Rugby

Cameron Stapleton

Chairperson

cstapleton@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 258)

 

Alan Belfield

Girls

a.belfield@xtra.co.nz

 

 

Sheree Easterbrook

Club Secretary

tacrugby@outlook.com

 

 

 

Rugby Club links

https://www.sporty.co.nz/teawamutucol

https://facebook.com/teawamutucollegerugby/

 

Sailing

Dave Smith

Teacher I/C

djsmith@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 259)

Shooting

James Saunders

Teacher I/C

jsaunders@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 338)

Skiing

Malcolm Haig

Teacher I/C

mhaig@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 316)

Snowboarding

Malcolm Haig

Teacher I/C

mhaig@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 316)

Swimming

Keith Bain

Teacher I/C

kbain@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 237)

Tennis

Warren Beck

Girls Coach

wsbeck@woosh.co.nz

 

 

Trina Roberts

Teacher I/C

troberts@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 312)

Touch

Keith Bain

Teacher I/C

kbain@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 237)

Volleyball

Keith Bain

Teacher I/C

kbain@tac.school.nz

871 4199 (ext 237)

Recent News

Website & KAMAR Integration by Inbox Design