Contact Details

Director of Sports:  Keith Bain, kbain@tac.school.nz, 8714199 (237)
 

Sport Contact Position Email / Facebook / Webpage Phone
 Athletics Murray Green Coach teawamutu@paperplus.co.nz  
 Basketball Anna Wetere Secretary

annawetere@xtra.co.nz
https://www.facebook.com/TACBasketball/

 
 Cricket Ken Seabright Coach ken.seabright@xtra.co.nz  
  Brett Christopher Coach/Manager taduckman@hotmail.com  
  Ursula Johnson Girls Coach ujohnson@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (318)
 Cross Country Murray Green  Coach teawamutu@paperplus.co.nz  
 Equestrian Candice Barker Teacher I/C cbarker@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (230)
 Golf Malcolm Haig Teacher I/C mhaig@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (316)
 Gymsports Leanne Robinson  Coach tagymsports@gmail.com  
 Hockey Will Cawkwell Boys Coach wcawkwell@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (305)
  Emma Yarndley Girls Coach emma.yarndley@outlook.co.nz  
  Gareth du Plessis Girls Coach    
 Ki O Rahi Natalie Maurice Teacher I/C nmaurice@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (238)
 Lacrosse Ursula Johnson Coach ujohnson@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (318)
 Mountain  Biking Brent Leong Teacher I/C bleong@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (323)
 Netball Jo Doig Chairperson doigfamily@clear.net.nz  
  Taylor Hunter Teacher I/C thunter@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (210)
    Netball links https://www.facebook.com/tacnetball/  
 Rowing Catherine Stapleton Secretary

teawamuturowing@gmail.com

 
    Rowing Club links

https://www.sporty.co.nz/teawamuturowing
https://www.facebook.com/teawamuturowing

 
 Rugby Cameron Stapleton Chairperson cstapleton@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (212)
  Brent Oliedam Teacher I/C boliedam@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (241)
  Alan Belfield  Girls Coach a.belfield@xtra.co.nz   
  Sheree Easterbrook Club Secretary

tacrugby@outlook.com

 
    Rugby Club links https://www.sporty.co.nz/teawamutucol
https://m.facebook.com/teawamutucollegerugby/
 
 Sailing Dave Smith Teacher I/C  djsmith@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (259)
 Shooting James Saunders Teacher I/C jsaunders@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (338)
 Skiing Malcolm Haig Teacher I/C mhaig@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (316)
 Snowboarding Malcolm Haig Teacher I/C

mhaig@tac.school.nz
haigsnowboard@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/waikatoskiboardcomp
www.facebook.com/k2nisssc

871 4199 (316)
 Soccer/Football Sheryll Whitt Secretary sheryllwhitt@gmail.com  
 Swimming Phillipa Lunjevich Teacher I/C plunjevich@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (324)
 Tennis Warren Beck Girls Coach wsbeck29@gmail.com  
  Trina Roberts Teacher I/C troberts@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (312)
 Touch Henare Raukawa Coach raukawamama@gmail.com  
 Volleyball Keith Bain Teacher I/C kbain@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (237)
 Waka Ama Maria Rauhihi Teacher I/C mrauhihi@tac.school.nz 871 4199 (334)

Recent News

Website & KAMAR Integration by Inbox Design