COVID Update 6th March 2021


Good Afternoon parents/Caregivers

It is great news that we are moving back to COVID Alert Level 1 from tomorrow morning (Sun 7th March). I am sure you are also relieved about this. Events/activities for the week ahead will be as follows:

Monday 8 March
• 3SRS surf trip (b)
• 9MT noho
Tuesday 9 March
• 3SRS surf trip (c)
• 9MU noho
Wednesday 10 March
• 10OED rock climbing trip (a)
• 9PI noho
Thursday 11 March
• 10OED rock climbing trip (b)
• Zone Athletics – Tokoroa
• Period 4 Kapa Haka
• 9PR noho
Friday 12 March
• 1-3DRA assessment

Some important rescheduled events are:
• 9CN noho (from Monday 1 March, now Wednesday 17 March)
• 9KC noho (from Tuesday 2 March, now Thursday 18 March)
• 9KR noho (from Wednesday 3 March, now Monday 22 March)
• NCEA Information Evening (from Thursday 4 March, now Thursday 18 March)
• 9LD noho (from Thursday 4 March, now Tuesday 23 March)

Our focus as always is to support the learning, safety and well-being of our students.
Thank you for your support.

Kia kaha.

Tony Membery
Principal
Te Awamutu College


Website & KAMAR Integration by Inbox Design