Board of Trustees 2019

Trustee - Chairperson Craig Yarndley ([email protected])  
Trustee - Deputy Chairperson Jock Ellis  
Trustee Eoin Fitzpatrick  
Trustee Ruth Foulkes  
Trustee David Peehikuru  
Trustee Tracy Findlay  
Principal Tony Membery  
Staff Representative Dave Smith  
Student Representative MJ Neethling  



School profile number: 0146

Nominations are invited for the election of three (3) parent representatives to the Board of Trustees.

A nomination form and a notice calling for nominations will be posted to all eligible voters.

Additional nomination forms can be obtained from the main school office.

Nominations close at noon on Friday 24 May 2019 and may be accompanied by a signed candidate’s statement.

The voting roll will be open for inspection at the school from Wednesday 8 May 2019 and can be viewed during normal school hours.

There will also be a list of candidates’ names as they come to hand, for inspection at the school.

Voting closes at noon on Friday 7 June 2019.

Liz Parsons
Returning Officer

Recent DocumentsClick on a link below

BOT Mar 2019 Meeting Summary

BOT Feb 2019 Meeting Summary


Older Documents

BOT Dec 2018 Meeting Summary

BOT Sep 2018 Update

BOT Aug 2018 Meeting Summary

BOT June 2018 Meeting Summary

BOT May 2018 Meeting Summary

BOT Mar 2018 Meeting Summary

BOT Feb 2018 Meeting Summary


Recent News

Website & KAMAR Integration by Inbox Design